Future Studies and Opinion Polls Center

Advisory Committee:

# Name * Job Title specialization
1. Dr. Attiyeh Musleh Director of Planning and Quality Department Business Administration
2. Miss Farida Al-Aref Al-Amad President of Inash Al-Usra Association Sociology
3. Eng. Saada Shalabi Director of Information & Communication Technology Center Information Technology and Communication
4. Prof. Jamal Ibrahim Dean of Admission, Registration and Examination Political Science
5. Prof. Jehad Al-Batsh Faculty Member History
6. Prof. Marwan Darwish Vice President of the University for Administrative Affairs Finance
7. Miss Ola Awad President of the Palestinian Central Bureau of Statistics Economics
8. Prof. Yousef Thaiab Nablus Branch Director Psychological Health

* Names are listed in alphabetical order