Faculty of Arts

The Faculty Council consists of the Dean of the Faculty (Chairman), and the membership of the Assistant Dean, Heads of academic departments, Faculty members of various specializations and those with academic background from the local community.

The Faculty Council follows the needs of the Faculty and helps in formulating its academic and administrative strategies, plans and academic specializations to align them with current developments and with the needs of the labor market.

Faculty Members

Prof. Abdul-Raouf Khruosh Prof. Abdul-Raouf Khrewish
Acting Dean of the Faculty of Arts , President
Mobile: 0599201375
E-mail: [email protected]

Mr. Baseem Ayyoub Mr. Baseem Ayyoub
Assistant Dean, Member
Mobile: 0599717179
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Ahmad Suleiman Bsharat Dr. Ahmad Suleiman Bsharat
Head of the Department of Arabic Language and Literature
Mobile: 0599785977
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Majed Ahmad Hasanin Dr. Majed Ahmad Hasanin
Head of the Department of English Language and Literature
Mobile: 0599375854
E-mail: [email protected]

Mrs. Faten Samhan Mrs. Faten Samhan
Head of French Language Department, Member
Mobile: 0598107107
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Wisam Alshawa Dr. Wisam Alshawa
Faculty Memebr/ Gaza Branch, Member
Mobile: 0597669112
E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Nadi Aldik Prof. Nadi Aldik
Faculty Memebr/ Ramalllah Branch, Member
Mobile: 0599948612
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Nasri Mharam Al-Bargoti Dr. Nasri Mharam Al-Bargoti
Director Bitman Institution for Training
Mobile: 0568130130
E-mail: [email protected]

Mr. Mhammad Amin Abdallah Mr. Mhammad Amin Abdallah
Educational Supervisor / Directorate of Education in Tubas
Mobile: 0599398517
E-mail: [email protected]