The Scientific Research Council

The Council works on monitoring the progress of scientific research and its development at the University. It also sets principles that would maintain high standards for conducting scientific research, and places future plans for scientific research along with its strategies. The Council also continuously revises and updates the bylaws of scientific research, and reviews annual reports issued by the deanship.

Members of the Scientific Council:

Name Job Title Department/ Branch/ Unit E-mail
Prof. Husni Awad - Chairman Dean of Scienitific Research Deanship of Scientific Research [email protected]
Dr. Eng. Islam Amr President Assistant for Technology and Production Affairs, and the Director of ICTC ICTC [email protected]
Dr. Eng. Yousef Sabbah Director of Quality Department/ Secretary of Board of Trustees, President Assistant for Quality Quality Department [email protected]
Prof. Theyab Jarar Faculty Staff Ramallah & El-Bireh Branch [email protected]
Prof. Ismaeel Shandi Faculty Staff Hebron Branch [email protected]
Prof. Hamdi Abu Jarrad Faculty Staff Gaza Branch [email protected]
Prof. Saeed El-Qayoumi Faculty Staff Gaza Branch [email protected]
Dr. Sabri Mushtaha Faculty Staff Gaza Branch [email protected]
Dr. Bassam El Turk Head of Research Unit at ICTC ICTC [email protected]